Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Hide this page!

Using the internet safely and securely

Hiding the page you were on is a quick and easy way to prevent someone from seeing what you were viewing at that moment. However, it does not hide your full browsing history from others. If you are concerned over your privacy and would like to know more about how to keep your browsing history private, follow the link below to see our guide to safe and secure browsing.

Find out moreclose

Management team

Head Office Team (Ashurst)

Chantal Hughes, Chief Executive
Email: chantal.hughes@hamptontrust.org.uk

Karen Jordan, Programmes Manager
Email: karen.jordan@hamptontrust.org.uk

Debbie Willis, LINX: Children and Young Peoples' Domestic Abuse Programmes Manager
Email: debbie.willis@hamptontrust.org.uk

Tracy Rutherford, Domestic Abuse Services Manager
Email: tracy.rutherford@hamptontrust.org.uk

Alison Storey, Domestic Abuse Services Manager
Email: alison.storey@hamptontrust.org.uk

 

 

Isle of Wight Team 

April White, ISVA
Email: april.white@hamptontrust.org.uk 

Deborah Gearing, ISVA
Email: deborah.gearing@hamptontrust.org.uk

 

Guernsey Team (Brockside)


Dawn Ellis, ADAPT Project Worker
Email: dawn.ellis@hamptontrust.org.uk 

Sarah Oakley, ADAPT Women's Safety Worker
Email: sarah.oakley@hamptontrust.org.uk


 

Or contact us